User Account Cancellation Policy


At any time, you may cancel your Locksmith Key Code's user account for any reason. Locksmith Key Codes reserves the right to cancel any Locksmith Key Codes user account if any of the company policies are violated by use of Locksmith Key Code's products or services. For a user to cancel, the user must request cancellation by calling Locksmith Key Codes at 1.800.552.0585 or emailing us at support@Locksmithkeycodes.com providing complete account verification including the account security ID#, the full name on the account, the phone and fax numbers on the account, the full address on the account and the email address on the account. Email communication regarding the cancellation of an account must be from the email address on record in the account to complete the cancellation.

Amounts deposited in your Locksmith Key Code's account are not refundable. Funds used in your online account to purchase our key code products are pre-paid. As such, it is recommended that existing funds held in your account should be used for purchasing key code products prior to cancellation of your account.

 

Credit Card Expirations or Declines

Allowing the credit/debit card on file for your account to pay for your phone requested key codes to expire or having it declined for payment of any outstanding invoice will not automatically cancel your account as we maintain all account data, allow accounts to be in payment declined suspended status for a period of 3 months. You will remain responsible for paying the invoiced balance due on your account for key codes received from Locksmith Key Codes. We will send notice to the email on record if a card is declined. We will also follow-up by phone if no response is received from the account holder in reference to a delinquent account balance due. We reserve the right to send delinquent accounts to a collection agency if they are not paid within 3 months.

 

Retrieving Your Data After Your Account Has Been Canceled

Per our privacy policy, data from canceled accounts will be deleted immediately and cannot be retrieved. Please be sure to export all data you wish to save before canceling your account.